Contact us

Human Resources
Town of Oakville
1225 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, ON L6H 0H3
humanresources@oakville.ca

Applying for a job with the town?

All applications/resumes must be submitted online through the Town of Oakville employment opportunities section. Resumes will not be accepted if submitted by email or hard copy to the HR department.

Administration

Julie Clarke
Director of Human Resources
julie.clarke@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3244

Alisha Sandford
HR Data Analyst
alisha.sandford@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3813

HR Associates

Jane Barbosa
HR Associate 
jane.barbosa@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3230

Katelyn Carr
HR Associate
katelyn.carr@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3248

Emily Loiseau
HR Associate
emily.loiseau@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3241

HR Consultants

Nelia Cabral
Manager, HR Advisory Services
nelia.cabral@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext.  3318

Rizwana Khan
HR Consultant 
rizwana.khan@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3249

Sharon Caeiro
HR Consultant 
sharon.caeiro@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3279

Johanne Lauzon
HR Consultant
johanne.lauzon@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3521

Compensation

Susan Ashmore
Senior HR Consultant
susan.ashmore@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3243

Labour Relations

Lyn Hunt
Labour Relations Manager
lyn.hunt@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3049

Health, Safety and Wellness

John Wong
HR Consultant 
john.wong@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3246

Marlene Deley
HR Disability Claims Coordinator 
marlene.deley@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3242

Jennifer Gul
HR Associate – Disability
jennifer.gul@oakville.ca
905-845-6601 ext. 3271

 

Payroll Services

Angela Crane 
Manager, Payroll and Benefits 
angela.crane@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3075

Natasha Cowan 
Pension and Benefits Administrator
natasha.cowan@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3082

Organizational Development

Lesli Smith
Organizational Development Consultant 
lesli.smith@oakille.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3260

Richard Leech
HR Associate 
richard.leech@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3245