Residents Associations

Residents and community associations register with the Town of Oakville Clerk's department on a yearly basis. The registered information is used for public and corporate reference.

By registering with the town, associations receive notification of municipal issues and public meetings which may be relevant to them.

To register your association, please call 905-845-6601, ext. 3989, or send an email to townclerk@oakville.ca, or complete and submit the public listing registration form (pdf, 55 kB).

For more information, please refer to the Public Listing of Residents and Community Associations Policy.

For information on association boundaries, access the Boundary of Residents and Community Associations  (pdf, 4.5 MB).

Association contact information:

Association of Oakville Harbours Stakeholders (AOHS)
Chris Bishop
Chris.bishop@sympatico.ca
905-844-6771

Bronte Creek Community Residents Association (BCCRA)
Rohit Dhamija
admin@bccra.ca
905-334-4140

Bronte Village Residents Association (BVRA) 
Shelley Thornborrow
brontevillageresidents@gmail.com

Chartwell Maple Grove Residents Association (CMGRA) 
Tim Danter
info@cmgra.org
905-330-1596

Clearview Oakville Community Alliance (COCA) 
Robert Brabers
rbrabers@sympatico.ca

Coronation Park Residents Association (CPRA)
Pamela Knight
pamjknight@aol.com
905-827-4641

Espace Francophone de Halton (EFH)
Pierre Girouard
pgirouard2@cogeco.ca

Falgarwood Ridge Residents' Association (FRRA)
Christine Langevin
clangevin1@cogeco.ca
905-844-8070

Hopedale Residential Association (HOPE)
Sharon Clark-Gamus
sclark-gamus@blaney.com
905-827-2818

Joshua Creek Residents Association (JCRA)
Janet Haslett-Theall
memberjoshuacreek@gmail.com
905-845-3278

Oakvillegreen Conservation Association Inc. (OCA)
Karen Brock
president@oakvillegreen.org
289-813-1568

Oakville Lakeside Residents Association
George Niblock
gniblock@royallepage.ca
416-567-9816

River Oaks Association of Residents (ROAR)
Pierre Girouard
oakville.roar@gmail.com
905-337-3692

The Trafalgar Chartwell Residents Association Inc. (TCRA)
Peter DeRosa
peter214@bell.net
905-825-3799

Trafalgar Township Historical Society (TTHS)
Michael Reid
mreid@duttonbrock.com
416-802-0518

West Harbours Residents Association (WHRA)
Diana Trask
dianatrask@gmail.com
905-842-4630

West River Residents' Association (WRRA) 
Paul Jemison
Pauljemison269@gmail.com
905-849-9839