Residents Associations

Residents and community associations register with the Town of Oakville Clerk's department on a yearly basis. The registered information is used for public and corporate reference.

By registering with the town, associations receive notification of municipal issues and public meetings which may be relevant to them.

To register your association, please call 905-845-6601, ext. 3989, or send an email to townclerk@oakville.ca, or complete and submit the public listing registration form (pdf, 55 kB).

For more information, please refer to the Public Listing of Residents and Community Associations Policy.

For information on association boundaries, access the Boundary of Residents and Community Associations 2014 map (pdf, 5.1 MB).

Association contact information:

Association of Oakville Harbours Stakeholders (AOHS)
John McMullen
john.mcmullen@teksavvy.com
905-465-3147

Bronte Creek Community Residents Association (BCCRA)
Rohit Dhamija
admin@brontecreekcommunity.com
905-334-4140

Bronte Village Residents Association (BVRA) 
Caroline Fleury
brontevillageresidents@gmail.com

Chartwell Maple Grove Residents Association (CMGRA) 
Daniela Morawetz
info@cmgra.org
905-338-9330

Clearview Oakville Community Alliance (COCA) 
Laura Mang
lmang1336@gmail.com
905-829-1069

Coronation Park Residents Association (CPRA)
Pamela Knight
pamjknight@aol.com
905-827-4641

Falgarwood Ridge Residents' Association (FRRA)
Christine Langevin
president@frrai.ca
905-844-8070

Fourteen Mile Creek Residents Association (FMCRA)
Scott Leduc
fourteenmilecreekra@yahoo.ca
905-825-5800

Hopedale Residential Association (HOPE)
Sharon Clark-Gamus
sclark-gamus@blaney.com
905-827-2818

Iroquois Ridge Residents Association (IRRA)
John Paulic
John.Paulic@ryerson.com
416-518-2290

Joshua Creek Residents Association (JCRA)
Janet Haslett-Theall
janet@jht-hrconsulting.ca
905-845-3278

Oakvillegreen Conservation Association Inc. (OCA)
Karen Brock
president@oakvillegreen.org
289-813-1568

Oakville Lakeside Residents Association (OLRA)
Boyd Waites
boyd.waites@yahoo.com

River Oaks Association of Residents (ROAR)
Pierre Girouard
pgirouard2@gmail.com
905-337-3692

Southwest Central Oakville Resident’s Association (SCORA)
Paul Baillie
pbaillie@scora.ca
905-842-9760

Trafalgar Chartwell Residents Association (TCRA)
David Mallen
dvmallen@gmail.com
905-842-3470

Trafalgar Township Historical Society (TTHS)
Michael Reid
mreid@duttonbrock.com
905-257-3559

West Harbours Residents Association (WHRA)
Diana Trask
dianatrask@gmail.com
905-844-0787

West River Residents' Association (WRRA) 
Craig Schiller
cschiller1@earthlink.net
905-815-9591