Human Resources Contacts

Applying for a job with the town?

All applications/resumes must be submitted online through the Town of Oakville employment opportunities section. Resumes will not be accepted if submitted by email or hard copy to the HR department.

Administration

Julie Clarke
Director of Human Resources
julie.clarke@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3244

Alisha Sandford
HR Data Analyst
alisha.sandford@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3813

HR Associates

Jane Barbosa
HR Associate
jane.barbosa@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3230

Emily Loiseau
HR Associate
emily.loiseau@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3241

Zainab Pirzada
HR Associate
zainab.pirzada@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3248

 

HR Consultants

Nelia Cabral
Manager, HR Advisory Services
nelia.cabral@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3318

Sharon Caeiro
HR Consultant
sharon.caeiro@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3279

Lisa Giannou
HR Consultant
lisa.giannou@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3521

Sanja Parilac
HR Consultant
905-845-6601, ext. 3049
sanja.parilac@oakville.ca

Compensation

Susan Ashmore
Senior HR Consultant
susan.ashmore@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3243

Labour Relations

Rizwana Khan
Senior Consultant, Employee and Labour Relations
rizwana.khan@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3049

Health, Safety and Wellness

John Wong
HR Consultant
john.wong@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3246

Vandy Cappello
HR Disability Claims Coordinator
vandy.cappello@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3242

Jennifer Gul
HR Associate – Disability
jennifer.gul@oakville.ca
905-845-6601 ext. 3271

Payroll Services

Angela Crane 
Manager, Payroll and Benefits
angela.crane@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3075

Natasha Cowan 
Pension and Benefits Administrator
natasha.cowan@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3082

Organizational Development

Simon Stafford
Organizational Development Consultant
simon.stafford@oakville.ca
905-845-6601, ext. 3260

Raji Sangha
HR Associate - Learning and Development
905-845-6601, ext. 3245
raji.sangha@oakville.ca