

DECLARATION OF MUNICIPAL ELECTION RESULTS

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.55(4))

I, Vicki Tytaneck, Town Clerk of the Town of Oakville, do hereby declare the following to be the results of votes cast in the October 24, 2022 Municipal Election, the candidates having received the highest number of votes being declared elected as noted:

Name of Candidate	Votes			
	Mayor			
Rob BURTON	19,949	ELECTED		
Julia HANNA	19,063			
Jack KUKOLIC	1,498			
	Ward 1			
	Regional Councillor			
Sean O'MEARA	4,898	ELECTED		
JD MEANEY	1,708 Ward 1			
Tow	vn Councillor			
Jonathan MCNEICE	3,137	ELECTED		
Beth ROBERTSON	2,755			
John FLORIO	476			
Oliver VADAS	157			
Oliver VADAG	Ward 2			
Town and Regional Councillor				
Cathy DUDDECK		ACCLAIMED		
_	Ward 2			
	vn Councillor			
Ray CHISHOLM	Ward 3	ACCLAIMED		
Town and	Regional Councillor			
Janet HASLETT-THEALL	g	ACCLAIMED		
	Ward 3			
	vn Councillor	FLEOTED		
Dave GITTINGS	4,438	ELECTED		
Dyanne DUMAS	898 Ward 4			
Town and	Regional Councillor			
Allan ELGAR	5,806	ELECTED		
Gilbert JUBINVILLE	1,050	-		
Ward 4				
Town Councillor				
Peter LONGO	5,465	ELECTED		
Gordon BRENNAN	1,398			
Ward 5 Town and Regional Councillor				
Jeff KNOLL	4,529	ELECTED		
Alicia BEDFORD	1,592			
Ward 5				
Town Councillor 2.760 ELECTED				
Marc GRANT	2,769	ELECTED		
Michael REID	1,951			
Angela PARSONS	970			
Pierre SAUVAGEOT	368			

Name of Candidate	Votes			
Town and	Ward 6			
Tom ADAMS	Regional Councillor	ACCLAIMED		
TOTH ADAMS	Ward 6	ACCLAIMED		
Town Councillor				
Natalia LISHCHYNA	4,238	ELECTED		
Lama AGGAD	739			
Ward 7 Town and Regional Councillor				
Nav NANDA	1,984	ELECTED		
Pavan PARMAR	1,454			
	Ward 7			
	n Councillor			
Scott XIE	820	ELECTED		
Amir HENRY	687			
Ajay ROSHA	482			
Shahab KHAN	385			
Nabil Bin ARIF	380			
Melody WONG-GONSALVES	315			
Gregory PARK	293			
Kashif CHAUDRY	126			
Faryal GHAZANFAR	│ 39 t School Board Trustee			
	rds 1 and 2			
Carole BAXTER	6,276	ELECTED		
Zena AL-MUDARIS	953			
Abdullahi JAMA	710			
	t School Board Trustee ard 3 and 6			
Tanya ROCHA		ACCLAIMED		
	t School Board Trustee Ward 4			
Joanna OLIVER	3,535	ELECTED		
Cheryl DE LUGT	822			
Halton District School Board Trustee Ward 5 and 7				
Kelly AMOS	4,290	ELECTED		
Gemma AHN	2,386			
Halton Catholic District School Board Trustee Wards 1, 2 and 3				
Robert KENNEDY	1,843	ELECTED		
Alice Anne LEMAY	816			
Alex POWER	651			
Garrett DENNIE	192			
Halton Catholic District School Board Trustee Wards 4 and 7				
Chris SAUNDERS	1,212	ELECTED		
Ian MCCOMBE	740			
Martin GEGUS	674			

Halton Catholic District School Board Trustee Wards 5 And 6				
Helena KARABELA	2,171	ELECTED		
Sylvia AGORUAUZONWANNE	860			
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Monavenir				
Dominique JANSSENS		ACCLAIMED		

I further declare the following to be the results of votes cast in the October 24, 2022 Municipal Election in Oakville for offices which are to be declared elected by an alternate municipal clerk:

Regional Chair for Oakville only				
Gary CARR	21,109	ELECTED		
Jane MCKENNA	9,609			
Andrea GREBENC	6,783			
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde for Oakville only				
Pierre GREGORY		ACCLAIMED		

Vicki Tytaneck, Town Clerk

Dated this 26th day of October 2022

Page 3 of 3