2019 Public Notice Archive

Preserve Drive closed between Dundas Street West and Kaitting Trail from February 19-22, 2019

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Notice of Complete Application for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment for 79 Wilson Street

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Family Day event schedule for February 18, 2019, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Mayor Burton to bring resolution concerning regional governance to Council on February 25, 2019

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Bid euchre drop-in program cancelled at Iroquois Ridge on February 13, 2019

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Program cancellations and facility closures on February 12, 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Community use of school permits cancelled on February 12, 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Celebrate Family Day 2019 at a number of town facilities

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Piers closed due to weather effective February 6, 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Community use of school permits cancelled on February 6, 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Centennial Pool closure on Monday, February 4, 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Speed limit and traffic calming survey

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Community use of school permits cancelled on January 29, 2019

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Notice of Intention to Remove a Holding Provision "H" for 70 Old Mill Road

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Road closure on George Savage Avenue February 4-8, 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Recreation program cancellations on January 28, 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Kerr Street closed between Shepherd Road and Wyecroft Road on January 22, 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Notice of Complete Application for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment for 331, 337, 339, 349 Trafalgar Road and 272 Macdonald Road

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Notice of Complete Application for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment and proposed Plan of Subdivision for 47 Nelson Street.

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Notice of Complete Application for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment for 240 Lieghland Drive

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Notice of Meeting on February 11, 2019 for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment at 393 Dundas Street West

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Notice of Statutory Public Meeting on February 11, 2019 for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment and proposed Plan of Subdivision for Part of Lot 25, Concession 1, NDS

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Notice of Meeting on February 11, 2019 for a proposed Plan of Condominium for 2286, 2296 & 2298 Sovereign Street and 124, 126 & 128 East Street

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Notice of Statutory Public Meeting on February 11, 2019 for a proposed Zoning By-law Amendment at 891 Progress Court

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

The Town of Oakville is ready for winter weather!

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Council to vote on recreational cannabis retail stores in Oakville

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Hydro line clearing in south west Oakville

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Budget 2019: Be informed. Be part of the process

Thu, 03 Jan 2019